landing.jpg
about.jpg
video.jpg
social.jpg
landing.jpg

home


dsfds

dsfsfdsfd

dffsdfds

sdfsdfds

sdfsddfs

sdfdsdfs

sdfdsfds

SCROLL DOWN

home


dsfds

dsfsfdsfd

dffsdfds

sdfsdfds

sdfsddfs

sdfdsdfs

sdfdsfds

about.jpg

abouT JUSTIn


Justin Willman is that magician/comedian guy from Comedy Central, The Tonight ShowEllen and Chelsea Lately. The Los Angeles Times calls him, "A new breed of comedian who's making magic cool again for grown-ups."

 

His new live show "Fake Believe" is on tour now! Dates and videos below...

(Read more about Justin on Wikipedia and IMDb.)

SCROLL DOWN

abouT JUSTIn


Justin Willman is that magician/comedian guy from Comedy Central, The Tonight ShowEllen and Chelsea Lately. The Los Angeles Times calls him, "A new breed of comedian who's making magic cool again for grown-ups."

 

His new live show "Fake Believe" is on tour now! Dates and videos below...

(Read more about Justin on Wikipedia and IMDb.)

tour


SCROLL DOWN

tour


tour

February 3

Los Angeles, CA - Largo at the Coronet

TICKETS

February 6

Houghton, MI - Michigan Tech University

TICKETS

February 12-14

Raleigh, NC - Goodnights Comedy Club

TICKETS

February 28

Lake Tahoe, NV - Hard Rock Cafe

TICKETS

March 5-8

Nashville, TN - Zanies Comedy Club

TICKETS

March 10

Grand Rapids, MI - Gilda's Laugh Fest

TICKETS

March 12-15

San Diego, CA - The American Comedy Club

TICKETS

March 25-28

Mineapolis, MN - ACME Comedy Club

SOON

April 10

Boston, MA - The Wilbur Theater

TICKETS

April 23-25

Buffalo, NY - Helium Comedy Club

TICKETS

May 14-17

Fort Lauderdale, FL - Improv Comedy Club

TICKETS

video.jpg

videos


This

Is 

Just

Blank

 

SCROLL DOWN

videos


This

Is 

Just

Blank

 

Featured
Videos

Justin on @Midnight on Comedy Central.

Justin on Ellen.

Tonight Show w/ Jay Leno & Hugh Jackman.

Tonight Show w/ Jay Leno & Carson Daly.

Chelsea Lately w/ Khloe Kardashian.

Breaking up with a magician.

Kids Talk Magic.

YouTube's Big Live Comedy Show.

social.jpg

social


This 

Is 

Just 

Blank

Text

SCROLL DOWN

social


This 

Is 

Just 

Blank

Text

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

contact


SCROLL DOWN

contact


CONTACT

Creative Artists Agency
2000 Avenue of the Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90067
ph. 424.288.2000

Touring
Ari Levin 
alevin@caa.com

Film & TV
Martin Lesak
mlesak@caa.com

Andy Elkin
aelkin@caa.com

Ashley Mills
ashley.mills@caa.com

Corporate & Events
Harold Froget
hfroget@caa.com

Speaking
Andy Roth
aroth@caa.com

Management & General Inquiries
Brillstein Entertainment Partners 
Alex Murray
a.murray@bep-la.com
ph. 310.205.5111

Justin's Email & Mailing Address

info@justinwillman.com

PO Box 48065
Los Angeles, CA 90048