landing.jpg
about.jpg
video.jpg
social.jpg
landing.jpg

home


dsfds

dsfsfdsfd

dffsdfds

sdfsdfds

sdfsddfs

sdfdsdfs

sdfdsfds

SCROLL DOWN

home


dsfds

dsfsfdsfd

dffsdfds

sdfsdfds

sdfsddfs

sdfdsdfs

sdfdsfds

about.jpg

about


Justin Willman is an American magician, actor, comedian, and TV personality. The Guardian dubbed him as “some kind of variety Voltron with a comic flair that marks him out as the leader of the pack”. He’s a regular guest on The Tonight ShowEllen, and Chelsea Lately; and he hosts the shows Cupcake Wars on the Food Network and Win, Lose or Draw on the Disney Channel. He also tours regularly with a magic/comedy live show that Time Out says, “has to be seen to be disbelieved.”

Read more about Justin on Wikipedia and IMDb.

SCROLL DOWN

about


Justin Willman is an American magician, actor, comedian, and TV personality. The Guardian dubbed him as “some kind of variety Voltron with a comic flair that marks him out as the leader of the pack”. He’s a regular guest on The Tonight ShowEllen, and Chelsea Lately; and he hosts the shows Cupcake Wars on the Food Network and Win, Lose or Draw on the Disney Channel. He also tours regularly with a magic/comedy live show that Time Out says, “has to be seen to be disbelieved.”

Read more about Justin on Wikipedia and IMDb.

tour


SCROLL DOWN

tour


April 23-26

Austin, TX - Moontower Comedy Festival

TICKETS

May 6

Hollywood, CA - "Sleight of Mouth" at the NerdMelt Theater

TICKETS

June 23

Tucson, AZ - The Gaslight Theatre

TICKETS

video.jpg

videos


This

Is 

Just

Blank

 

SCROLL DOWN

videos


This

Is 

Just

Blank

 

Featured
Videos

Tonight Show w/ Jay Leno & Hugh Jackman (Dec. 2012)

The Ellen Show (Oct. 2012)

Tonight Show w/ Jay Leno & Carson Daly (Dec. 2013)

Chelsea Lately (March 2014)

YouTube's Big Live Comedy Show (May 2013)

USA Today, "Talking Your Tech" interview (Oct 2013)

social.jpg

social


This 

Is 

Just 

Blank

Text

SCROLL DOWN

social


This 

Is 

Just 

Blank

Text

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

contact


SCROLL DOWN

contact


CONTACT

Creative Artists Agency
2000 Avenue of the Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90067
ph. 424.288.2000

Touring
Ari Levin 
alevin@caa.com

Film & TV
Martin Lesak
mlesak@caa.com

Andy Elkin
aelkin@caa.com

Ashley Mills
ashley.mills@caa.com

Corporate & Events
Harold Froget
hfroget@caa.com

Speaking
Andy Roth
aroth@caa.com

Management & General Inquiries
Brillstein Entertainment Partners 
Alex Murray
a.murray@bep-la.com
ph. 310.205.5111

Justin's Email & Mailing Address

info@justinwillman.com

PO Box 48065
Los Angeles, CA 90048