landing.jpg
about.jpg
video.jpg
social.jpg
landing.jpg

home


dsfds

dsfsfdsfd

dffsdfds

sdfsdfds

sdfsddfs

sdfdsdfs

sdfdsfds

SCROLL DOWN

home


dsfds

dsfsfdsfd

dffsdfds

sdfsdfds

sdfsddfs

sdfdsdfs

sdfdsfds

about.jpg

abouT JUSTIn


Magician/Comedian guy from Comedy Central, The Tonight Show, The Late Late Show, EllenChelsea Lately, and Cupcake Wars.

 

His new live show "Fake Believe" is on tour now! Dates and videos below...

(Read more about Justin on Wikipedia and IMDb.)

SCROLL DOWN

abouT JUSTIn


Magician/Comedian guy from Comedy Central, The Tonight Show, The Late Late Show, EllenChelsea Lately, and Cupcake Wars.

 

His new live show "Fake Believe" is on tour now! Dates and videos below...

(Read more about Justin on Wikipedia and IMDb.)

tour


SCROLL DOWN

tour


tour

January 29

San Francisco, CA - Cobbs Comedy Club (SF Sketchfest)

TICKETS

February 3

Los Angeles, CA - Largo at the Coronet

TICKETS

February 6

Houghton, MI - Michigan Tech University

TICKETS

February 12-14

Raleigh, NC - Goodnights Comedy Club

TICKETS

February 28

Lake Tahoe, NV - Hard Rock Cafe

SOON

March 5-8

Nashville, TN - Zanies Comedy Club

TICKETS

March 10

Grand Rapids, MI - Gilda's Laugh Fest

TICKETS

March 12-15

San Diego, CA - The American Comedy Club

TICKETS

March 19-21

Portland, OR - Helium Comedy Club

SOON

March 25-28

Mineapolis, MN - ACME Comedy Club

SOON

April 10

Boston, MA - The Wilbur Theater

TICKETS

video.jpg

videos


This

Is 

Just

Blank

 

SCROLL DOWN

videos


This

Is 

Just

Blank

 

Featured
Videos

Tonight Show w/ Jay & Hugh Jackman (Dec. 2012)

 

The Ellen Show (Oct. 2012)

Tonight Show w/ Jay & Carson Daly (Dec. 2013)

Chelsea Lately (March 2014)

Breaking up with a Magician Sketch (June 2014)

YouTube's Big Live Comedy Show (May 2013)

Kids Talk Magic w/ Justin Willman (June 2014)

USA Today, Talking Your Tech (August 2013)

social.jpg

social


This 

Is 

Just 

Blank

Text

SCROLL DOWN

social


This 

Is 

Just 

Blank

Text

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

contact


SCROLL DOWN

contact


CONTACT

Creative Artists Agency
2000 Avenue of the Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90067
ph. 424.288.2000

Touring
Ari Levin 
alevin@caa.com

Film & TV
Martin Lesak
mlesak@caa.com

Andy Elkin
aelkin@caa.com

Ashley Mills
ashley.mills@caa.com

Corporate & Events
Harold Froget
hfroget@caa.com

Speaking
Andy Roth
aroth@caa.com

Management & General Inquiries
Brillstein Entertainment Partners 
Alex Murray
a.murray@bep-la.com
ph. 310.205.5111

Justin's Email & Mailing Address

info@justinwillman.com

PO Box 48065
Los Angeles, CA 90048